We simplify your work day

Make is a Norwegian company that develops smart marketing tools. Our philosophy is that it should be easy and fun for you to recruit, communicate, engage and analyze your customers. Therefore, all our tools are so user-friendly that you do not need any technical skills to get started. If you still need help, all of our customers will receive free support – even during the trial period.

Om oss
Make AS
Stian Fongaard

Stian Fongaard

CEO & Partner

stian@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Raymond Bakken

Raymond Bakken

Marketing Manager & Partner

raymond@make.as
+47 22 71 82 90

Torbjørn Tiltnes

Torbjørn Tiltnes

Developer & Partner

torbjorn@make.as
‭+47 92 22 31 65‬

Stian Pedersen

Stian Pedersen

Developer & Partner

stianb@make.as
+47 98 63 82 56

William Øberg

William Øberg

Sales Manager & Partner

william@make.as
+47 92 88 16 16

Kristian Lysheim

Key Account Manager

kristian@make.as
+47 99 35 40 94

Lars Højberg

Key Account Manager (DK)

lars@make.as
+45 36 94 63 77

Stephen Gardener

Stephen Gardener

Developer
Andrey Kurashev

Andrey Kurashev

Developer
Yaroslav Lozhki

Yaroslav Lozhkin

Designer

Get in touch

support@make.as

Sandakerveien 116, 6 etg.
0484 Oslo

+47 21 64 00 10

Test our demo, it's free!