Kontakt oss

Vi hjelper deg når du trenger oss. Derfor får du gratis support – også i prøveperioden.
support@make.as

Sandakerveien 116, 6 etg.
0484 Oslo

+47 21 64 00 10

Stian Fongaard

Stian Fongaard

Daglig leder

stian@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Raymond Bakken

Raymond Bakken

Produktansvarlig

raymond@make.as
+47 22 71 82 90

Stian Pedersen

Stian Pedersen

Kundeansvarlig

stianb@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Kine Steenhoek Rennan

Kine Steenhoek Rennan

Supportansvarlig

kine@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Tallak Brekke

Kundebehandler

tallak@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

William Øberg

William Øberg

Salgsansvarlig

william@make.as
+47 92 88 16 16

Kristian Lysheim

Kristian Lysheim

Selger & partneransvarlig

kristian@make.as
+47 99 35 40 94

Lars Højberg

Lars Højberg

Salg & markedskoordinator

lars@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

André Folkedal

Designer

andre@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Daniel Østom

Daniel Østom

Salgskonsulent

daniel@make.as
+47 46 67 43 53

Alexander Øverbye

Alexander Øverbye

Salgskonsulent

alexander@make.as
+47 91 86 96 08

Karine Brevik

Karine Brevik

Salgskonsulent

karine@make.as
+47 93 00 59 64

Erik Bøeng

Erik Bøeng

Salgskonsulent

erik@make.as
+47 99 57 73 19

Torbjørn Tiltnes

Torbjørn Tiltnes

Utviklingsansvarlig

torbjorn@make.as
‭+47 92 22 31 65‬

Andrey Kurashev

Andrey Kurashev

Utvikler

andrey@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Kristian Knudsen

Kristian Knudsen

Utvikler

kk@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

Denys Dotsenko

Denys Dotsenko

Utvikler

denys@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10