Kontakt oss

Vi hjelper deg når du trenger oss. Derfor får du gratis support – også i prøveperioden.

Sandakerveien 116, 6 etg.
0484 Oslo

+47 21 64 00 10

11Stian Fongaard

Stian Fongaard

Daglig leder

stian@make.as
+47 21 64 00 10

11Raymond Bakken

Raymond Bakken

Produktansvarlig

raymond@make.as
+47 22 71 82 90

11Torbjørn Tiltnes

Torbjørn Tiltnes

Utviklingsansvarlig

torbjorn@make.as
‭+47 92 22 31 65‬

11William Øberg

William Øberg

Salgsansvarlig

william@make.as
+47 92 88 16 16

11Kristian Lysheim

Kristian Lysheim

Salgskonsulent

kristian@make.as
+47 99 35 40 94

11Stian Pedersen

Stian Pedersen

Kundeansvarlig

stianb@make.as
+47 98 63 82 56

11Lars Højberg

Lars Højberg

Markedsansvarlig

lars@make.as
+47 91 90 67 66

11Andrey Kurashev

Andrey Kurashev

Senior utvikler